Notre Dame.

2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-1
Home
4-1
Away
3-0
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media
Sat., Sep. 2 vs.Temple Temple Notre Dame, Ind. W, 49-16 GT

TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Georgia Georgia Notre Dame, Ind. L, 20-19 GT NBC Online

TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 16 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 49-20 GT

TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Sep. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 38-18 GT

TV: Fox
More
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Notre Dame, Ind. W, 52-17 GT

TV: NBC Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 7 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 33-10 GT

TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 49-14 GT

TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 35-14 GT

TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest Notre Dame, Ind. 3:30 p.m. ET GT

TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 11 atMiami (Fla.) Miami (Fla.) Miami Gardens, Fla. TBA
TV: TBA
More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. 3:30 p.m. ET GT

TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 25 atStanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. TBA