Soccer

 


 

 

The Fixtures:

Tue 13-Jun

Friendly
2:00 PM Romania v Chile
3:00 PM France v England
4:00 PM Cameroon v Colombia
     
World Cup Qualifying
9:25 PM Panama v Honduras
10:00 PM Costa Rica v Trinidad & Tobago
     
     

Thu 15-Jun

Brazil
8:00 PM Fluminense v Gremio
     
     

Fri 16-Jun

NASL
7:30 PM NY Cosmos v Puerto Rico  
     
     

Sat 17-Jun

Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Russia v New Zealand
   
MLS
1:00 PM NYCFC v Seattle Sounders
     
Womens
4:00 PM Chicago v Washington  
     
     

Sun 18-Jun

Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Portugal v Mexico
2:00 PM Cameroon v Chile
MLS
5:00 PM Philadelphia v NY Red Bulls
     
     

Mon 19-Jun

Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Australia v Germany
   
   

Wed 21-Jun

Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Russia v Portugal
2:00 PM Mexico v New Zealand
   
   

Thu 22-Jun

Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Cameroon v Australia
2:00 PM Germany v Chile
   
   

Sat 24-Jun

Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Mexico v Russia
11:00 AM New Zealand v Portugal
   
MLS
1:30 PM NY Red Bulls v NYCFC  
     
     

Sun 25-Jun

Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Germany v Cameroon  
11:00 AM Chile v Australia